Inner Vibrations Chakra Necklace


In stock


Inner Vibrations Crystal Necklace and Talisman
Affirmation: "I am strong and protected in my space. I cultivate a space space for others. I bring a sense of calm to any situation. I have roots that go deeper and deeper as I ground myself in the present moment."

* 12 inch drop

* contains 7 stones to represent each of the 7 main chakras

* helps you align your chakras on the go

* Ammonite Fossil as pendant to invoke protection and ground the wearer. These aquatic fossils are a good warrior against negativity.
semi-precious stones used:
Red Brecciated Jasper
Brecciated jasper is also thought to provide mental clarity and focus to its wearer. The uplifting stone may help to increase organization and decrease stress. Jaspers in general have been viewed as symbolizing the variety that is the Earth, and all the balance and grounding that implies.
Carnelian restores vitality and motivation, and stimulates creativity. It gives courage, promotes positive life choices, dispels apathy and motivates for success.
Citrine is associated with positivity and optimism, which is not surprising given its cheerful color. It's often used to assist in manifesting financial abundance and opportunities. It can also be used to awaken the solar plexus chakra, helping to cultivate confidence and personal power.
Tiger's Eye
Tiger’s Eye is a remarkable ally for the mind, balancing emotional extremes and allowing scattered thoughts, feelings and information to come together in a way that makes sense. It brings focus and stability, enabling one to make decisions from a place of reason rather than emotion. Tiger’s Eye is ideal for those who are spaced out and uncommitted to find purpose; for those who find it difficult to remain optimistic, it stimulates hope and confidence for the future.
Green Aventurine
Green Aventurine is considered a positive stone, symbolizing inner peace, curbing negative energy, and promoting spiritual growth. This lucky stone is called the "Stone of Opportunity," because it can attract abundant wealth and good fortune.
Blue Howlite
A great stone to reduce anxiety, tensions, stress and anger, it is gentle, soothing and calms the energy around you. Blue is associated the throat chakra and communication. It is also good at encouraging emotional expression and it can help in the elimination of pain, and defuse stress and anger.
It encourages rational thought, objectivity, truth and intuition, along with verbalisation of feelings. Sodalite brings emotional balance and calms panic attacks. It enhances self-esteem, self-acceptance and self-trust.
Amethyst is especially supportive of the emotional body, bringing those who are overworked, overstressed, or overwhelmed back to center. It eases the mental anxieties that lead to physical tension and headaches, and is a great crystal to calm those who tend to be hot-headed and easily angered.

There are a lot of ways to stabilize your chakras. The most prominent one being Colour treatment, which is the act of relating and visualizing a specific chakra with a specific colour. The chakras typically follow the colours of the rainbow (with some exceptions) from root to crown.
• The root chakra is the colour red or black
• The sacral chakra is orange
• The solar plexus is yellow
• The heart is green or pink
• The throat chakra is bright blue
• The third eye is indigo
• The crown is purple or clear (with some exceptions)
1. The Root Chakra represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area

Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.
2. Sacral Chakra represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.

Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.
3. Solar Plexus Chakra represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.

Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem
4. Heart Chakra represents our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above the heart.

Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace
5. Throat Chakra represents our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.

Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.
6. Third Eye Chakra represents our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).

Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.
7. Crown Chakra represents the highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.

Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.


A chakra necklace is a great way to both add the colours you might need to focus on for stabilizing the chakras, and to just sit and meditate while going through each of the chakras and their colour in your mind. Focus on the chakra you want to work on along with its colour and the appropriate stone will aid you.
Handmade by Jojo of Freeform Visions.
A one of a kind piece.

Thank you for looking!